Wild North West

CD (Season of Mist)

Available from 30/04/2021

Also Available in LP12 Double Vinil (View All)

16.00 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


Norwegian metal stalwarts VREID pay tribute to their homeland with their epic new full-length, ‘Wild North West'.Inspired by both true events and pure imagination, the album takes the listener on a whirlwind of a journey, diving deep into themes of war, fear, betrayal, loss, anxiety, and madness with thought-provoking lyrics that embody human nature. It captures the Nordic heart at the core of their sound, taking cues from Norway’s rugged landscape as it ricochets between eternal darkness and the solace of bracing light.For fans of WINDIR, KAMPFAR, COR SCORPII.Artwork by Remi Juliebø aka Deformat.Tracklist:01. Wild North West (05:23)02. Wolves at Sea (05:14)03. The Morning Red (05:42)04. Shadows of Aurora (05:20)05. Spikes of God (04:10)06. Dazed and Reduced (04:55)07. Into the Mountains (05:20)08. Shadowland (09:53)

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment